Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Senior meeting in the Library
-
Wed, May 29
Sports and Academic Awards
-
Thu, May 30
Senior Finals
-
Link Crew May Development Day
-
Gym
Big Air BMX Rally
-
Fri, May 31
Senior Finals
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Graduation Practice
-
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Finals Make-Up Day
-
Fri, Jun 7
Minimum Day Schedule
-
Graduation Practice
-
Graduation Practice
-
LHS Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LHS Cal Feed